Ansatte

Adrian Stridsklev Tollefsen

35917770
Adrian.Stridsklev.Tollefsen@t-fk.no

Anne-Marie Skoe Gulvik

Anne-Marie.Skoe.Gulvik@t-fk.no

Arild Bjørvik

35564554
arild.bjorvik@t-fk.no

Arne Gustav Furu

arne.gustav.furu@t-fk.no

Åshild Mathilde Tveita

41202492
ashild.mathilde.tveita@t-fk.no

Bjørn Ove Mannes

35917766
bjorn.ove.mannes@t-fk.no

Caroline Moen Østerbæk

41313058
Caroline.Moen.Osterbak@t-fk.no

Ergun Sacak

41690604
ergun.sacak@t-fk.no

Espen Malkomsen Aamodt

Espen.Malkomsen.Aamodt@t-fk.no

Eva Bratland Ramberg

45237964
eva.bratland.ramberg@t-fk.no

Fredrik Hafredal

97064440
fredrik.hafredal@t-fk.no

Hans Ole Dyrseth

99622451
Hans.Ole.Dyrseth@t-fk.no

Irmina Celebic

35917768
irmina.celebic@t-fk.no

Jens Christian Thysted

35917755
Jens.Christian.Thysted@t-fk.no

Jorunn Kvennodd

35917775
jorunn.kvennodd@t-fk.no

Kathryn Lee Hansen

94814427
Kathryn.Lee.Hansen@t-fk.no

Kjetil Inge Hartveit Holtet

kjetil.inge.hartveit.holtet@t-fk.no

Knut Rød-Knudsen

35917777
knut.rod-knudsen@t-fk.no

Loredana Gjerden

loredana.gjerden@t-fk.no

Magne Grini

35917759
magne.grini@t-fk.no

Magnus Olimstad Gjetmundsen

95034864
Magnus.Gjetmundsen@t-fk.no

Mark Selles

mark.selles@t-fk.no

Pål Kyrkjebø

46630193
pal.kyrkjebo@t-fk.no

Per Are Mellingen

Per.Are.Mellingen2@t-fk.no

Rita Helen Immerstein

35917769
rita.helen.immerstein@t-fk.no

Sven Åge Eriksen

95754771
sven.age.eriksen@t-fk.no

Terje Bergerud

35575121
12015801@skoletfk.onmicrosoft.com

Thomas Leite Fuglestad

46682638
Thomas.Leite.Fuglestad@t-fk.no

Urd Vikøren

45494932
Urd.Vikoren@t-fk.no

Vegar Klevstad

91776173
vegar.klevstad@t-fk.no

Velg Kategori: